Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register

Slate of 2018 Board of Directors

Sunday, October 15, 2017  

The CTCAR board of directors approved the following slate of members for the 2018 board of directors election to be held at the October 31st, 2017 Luncheon located at Maggiano's in the Domain:

New Board Members:

  • Scott Bettersworth, Bettersworth Realty LLC
  • Michael Buls, Buls Hodge Consulting
  • Teresa Shell, CCIM, T.A. Shell Group, LLC

Returning Members:

  • DeLea Becker, Beck-Reit Commercial (current Secretary)
  • Henry Crane, Marcus & Millichap
  • V. Bruce Evans, CCIM, Beck-Reit Commercial (President Elect)
  • Jennifer Goodrum, Independence Title
  • Dustin Hughey, Wiler & Associates, Inc.
  • Jay Hull, CCIM, Armada Real Estate
  • Jordan Johnson, McAllister & Associates
  • Pam Madere, Coats Rose (as immediate past president)
  • Andrew Miller, Commercial Loan Solutions (current Treasurer)
  • Andrew Perkel, Retail Solutions
  • Cathleen Slack, Smith Robertson
  • Robert Springer, CCIM, REOC Austin
  • Rob Wendt, Centric Commercial (renominated for another term)

Retiring Members:

  • Robert Rein, CCIM, Texas Investment Group
  • Gail Whitfield, CCIM, The Whitfield Co.
  • Diana Zuniga, CCIM, Investors Alliance, Inc.

Any additional members wishing to be considered for election may submit a petition in accordance with the Bylaws no later than October 18th, 2017 to the attention of the Secretary.

The 2018 Officers will be elected by the Board of Directors at the first meeting after the annual election and we will notify you of the results.


CTCAR Headquarters
PO Box 201385
Austin, Tx 78720


















Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal