Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 
 

Monday, May 05, 2014

 
City Council CPT Committee
5/5/2014
Location: Austin    Time: 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

 
Power Luncheon - Joint Event with Commercial Real Estate Organizations
5/6/2014
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 08, 2014

 
Property Information Exchange
5/8/2014
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 7:30am to 9:00am
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 

Monday, May 12, 2014

 
Planning Commission CPT Committee
5/12/2014
Location: Austin    Time: 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

 
Prop Info Exch & MCE in Marble Falls, Tx
5/13/2014
Location: Marble Falls, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 

Thursday, May 15, 2014

 
Bat Cruise
5/15/2014
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 6:00 Networking ~ 7:30 Boat Cruise ~ 9:00 conclusion
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 

Monday, May 19, 2014

 
Citizens' Advisory Group
5/19/2014
Location: Austin    Time: 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

 
Planning Commission Codes & Ordinances Committee
5/20/2014
Location: Austin    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

 
MCE COURSE "TREC Legal Update"
5/21/2014
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 22, 2014

 
Board of Directors Meeting
5/22/2014
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30am
 

Monday, June 02, 2014

 
City Council CPT Committee
6/2/2014
Location: Austin    Time: 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
 

Monday, June 09, 2014

 
Planning Commission CPT Committee
6/9/2014
Location: Austin    Time: 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 12, 2014

 
Property Information Exchange
6/12/2014
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 7:30am to 9:00am
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 

Monday, June 16, 2014

 
Citizens' Advisory Group
6/16/2014
Location: Austin    Time: 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

                   

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy