Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

 
PROFESSIONAL SERIES: Building Your Business – Getting Started
6/29/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
Property Information Exchange "TBD"
7/14/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 7:30am to 9:00am
 

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

 
CE Course: "RPR Commercial"
7/20/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00am - 1:00 pm (registration @ 10:45 am)
 

Thursday, July 28, 2016

 
Joint Networking Luncheon & Presentation “Dirt to Door: Navigating the Development Process"
7/28/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 11, 2016

 
Property Information Exchange "TBD"
8/11/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 7:30am to 9:00am
 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
MCE COURSE "TBD"
8/17/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

 
TAR Commercial Events @ Texas REALTORS® Conference in Galveston, Tx

Thursday, September 08, 2016

 
Property Information Exchange "TBD"
9/8/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 7:30am to 9:00am
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
PROFESSIONAL SERIES: Utilizing the Best of Breed Technology
9/15/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
Networking Luncheon & Presentation "TBD"
9/22/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
CE Course: "RPR Commercial"
10/11/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00am - 1:00 pm (registration @ 10:45 am)
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
Property Information Exchange "TBD"
10/13/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 7:30am to 9:00am
 

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 
Property Information Exchange "TBD"
11/10/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 7:30am to 9:00am
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
Networking Luncheon & Presentation "TBD"
11/17/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

 
PROFESSIONAL SERIES: Building & Maintaining Client Relationships
11/30/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

GOLD:

 
      
SILVER:

          

 

BRONZE:

                          

 

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal